• Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Anthony Cooper

    November 11, 2018

    The Fairway Mortgage Corporation by far is Top Notch! Dan, Victoria, and Erin was my dream team. they made it all possible to own a home again. We were able to close in 30 days. They worked diligently to make sure everything was available to get approved through underwriting. Dan has a motto that states " With Dan You Can" That is a true statement. Dan and his team is the complete package you want in Mortage Company. I highly recommend choosing the Fairway Mortgage Corporation.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    John Sharp

    November 9, 2018

    Communication throughout the loan process and clear directions as too what is needed and when. the electronic signatures and process flow make the experience more pleasurable. The staff is simply great and eager to help.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Kelly Vogel

    October 29, 2018

    Very professional people, the entire staff were easy to deal with and very responsive to my needs.They didn't drag any of the process out like other companies I dealt with! They closed the loan out earlier than expected.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Douglas Jacobs

    October 22, 2018

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Terrence Thimoleon

    October 19, 2018

    He had open and honest communication about my credit. Dan was diligent and professional through out the process.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Juanita Anderson

    October 19, 2018

    You have a great personality and whenever I call for answers you would always call me back if you did not pick up. Thank you for your service.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Deborah Voit

    October 16, 2018

    Dan Coggins worked with me close to a year to help me get my credit score up to what it needed to be to buy my house. He always returned my calls promptly, answered all my questions and concerns and he and his staff worked together as I bought my home that I totally love and am so thankful for Dan and Fairway mortgage

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Bryan Gordon

    October 2, 2018

    It was quick and not dragged out. Also the communication was great, never had to wait for a reply when I emailed someone. Thanks for all of your help!! Very satisfied!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Kebrina Willis

    September 28, 2018

    Dan was very helpful with the lending process. He insured that I was able to accomplish everything I needed in reference of my credit and the loan. Every time I had a question all I had to do was either give a call or leave a message and he would always promptly contact me back.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Christopher White

    September 28, 2018

    Working with Daniel Coggins at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp was a pleasure. The entire staff was always professional, courteous, and quick to respond to any concerns I had. I would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Allen Pressler

    September 27, 2018

    Dan Coggins is amazing and very knowledgeable with all loan types and our experience was great and easy! The staff was great to work with and patient with asking/getting details in! Thank you Dan and everyone at Fairway for everything! We are so excited to move in our new home today! May God bless you all! Much love!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Harold Harwood

    September 25, 2018

    Professional an good communication thanks

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Janet Nielsen

    September 23, 2018

    You and your staff were on top of things and kept us iinformed through each step of the process! You were highly recommended and exceeded my expectations! Thank you for making my dream home a reality!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Mazhid Mamedov

    September 22, 2018

    Dan is very easy to work with. Takes his time explain everything and gives you best tips to make a better decision. Thank you Dan!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Tabitha Moyer

    September 15, 2018

    Dan made my experience very smooth. Being a first time home buyer I was nerves. He reassured me on everything was fine and always answered my calls or emails.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Imran Nazir

    September 11, 2018

    You guys are very professional and help full.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Denis Pista

    August 31, 2018

    The communication was clear and straightforward. Quick response back, very knowledgeable and resourceful. Not only did he get the job done, but the customer service was exceptional.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Ernest Benton

    August 30, 2018

    Dan, Gary, CC, Angela and the entire team were exceptional. Smooth transaction from beginning to end and we are very thankful for Fairway!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Rebecca Frost

    August 30, 2018

    My realator Lori Bosse and my mortgage lender April Palacios worked hard to make my home ownership a reality not a dream. I would recomened them to anyone looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    George Davidson

    August 28, 2018

    Dan and his team made our mortgage loan process flawless! Victoria and Erin were a pleasure to work with. Very kind, and professional. There aren’t enough star to award them!!! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Johnathan Parker

    August 28, 2018

    It was easy with my work schedule! Daniels team was alway there to answer any questions we had at anytime of the day or night.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Hannah Mullis

    August 28, 2018

    I could not have asked for a smoother process. So glad we went with fairway.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Douglas McVey

    August 28, 2018

    Dan and his team are very professional and worked very hard for us. They treat you with respect and always keep us up to date on our timeline. I highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Chineta Hill

    August 24, 2018

    I understand the process in buying a home is roof but Dan and his team made it easy is possible. This is my first first home and I’m forever grateful. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Roy Tanner

    August 7, 2018

    The service from EVERYONE I spoke with was exceptional from start to finish!! Always answered my calls and emails very quickly! Thank you to all of you for such a great experience!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Roy Tanner

    August 7, 2018

    Thanks you so much for all the hard work from everyone on Dan's team! It was a pleasure from start to finish with Dan and his associates! We look forward to referring you to our friends!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Rajan Khatri

    August 6, 2018

    Very kind and helpful.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Susan Pettus

    August 5, 2018

    Everything about it, from start to finish. Very professional and great with updating me throughout each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Shaleena Huggins

    August 4, 2018

    Everything was great.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Tiffany Tuska

    July 30, 2018

    Dan and his staff were very patient with me! This was my first time buying a house, so I had LOTS of questions which they answered...even the dumb questions!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Pamela Wilson

    July 23, 2018

    Dan and his team Victoria, Jessica, Erin worked very hard and consistently with my case it was a pleasure working with them.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Ashley Lantz

    July 22, 2018

    I always use Dan Coggins when I buy a home!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Joseph Bock

    July 13, 2018

    Everything was handled smoothly in what could have been a very stressful time.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Phillip Adams

    July 10, 2018

    It would have been nice to not experienced a $1.0k error in the documents that had to be corrected after the fact. Thank goodness I hadn’t used all of my proceeds on other obligations prior to being contacted about the error. Other than this mistake, the experience was satisfactory.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Aaron Henderson

    July 3, 2018

    Patience, understanding, ....that simple..

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Michael Benton

    June 25, 2018

    Always on top of things. Very quick to respond and resolve issues.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Dianne Avery

    June 23, 2018

    Everyone as so helpful, especially April and Pam Caskey.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Miles Hanley

    June 23, 2018

    We were kept informed on our mortgage at every step.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Dwight Perryman

    June 21, 2018

    I actually never spoke to Dan but the ladies in the office who handled our application right through approval were terrific! They were prompt and professional.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Eryn Talbert

    June 5, 2018

    Mr. Coggins and his team were very professional and open to answering any questions during our process.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Nickie Richardson

    June 4, 2018

    Your team (Victoria and Erin) were great! They answered my questions or concerns in a timely matter. If I call them to talk live, they were always willing to help or address the issues to make sure I understood their needs.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Don Brown

    June 4, 2018

    Dan was absolutely great! It was my interaction with the rest of his team that I had an issue with. Although they were kind with their words, there were times I was not pleased with their approach when it came to telling me what I needed. I feel that experienced loan processors should know what they need and tell the client up front, instead of continuously asking for moe stuff. It was very frustrating. I was also very unhappy that I had to payout $1,900 to 2 entities that were not deserving.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Nicole Joyner

    June 1, 2018

    Everyone was nice, helpful, and patient with me.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Yulisa Garcia-Sanchez

    May 30, 2018

    Everything was On Time! There were no delays, I was informed about everything that took place.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Charity Gregorski

    May 30, 2018

    N/a

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jeffrey Battaglini

    May 30, 2018

    I have never gone through the mortgage process before but Daniel and his team were very helpful in guiding us through the process. I would recommend him to anyone that asks.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Crystal Willis

    May 28, 2018

    Dan explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Shandricka Fetherson

    May 25, 2018

    It was a pleasure to work with Dan and his staff. Everyone was so pleasant and quick to respond. I was kept involved and kept abreast of the process of my loan. I highly recommend Dan and his staff.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Devin Fowler

    May 15, 2018

    Super easy to work with. Everything basically was smooth sailing.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Linda Smith

    May 13, 2018

    Everything was smooth sailing.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jonathan Latiolais

    May 7, 2018

    Professionalism, down to earth personality and a inviting atmosphere.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Quinton Riddley-Ayala

    May 7, 2018

    Just a little more comunication.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Angelica Lara Lorenzo

    May 5, 2018

    Yes

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Shantel McLaughlin

    May 5, 2018

    I liked how the team walked us through the process step by step. So we knew what to expect and the duration of it as well. It made the process go smooth.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Scotty Helms

    May 3, 2018

    Dan and his team were great to work with! Very professional and great communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jay Ross

    May 3, 2018

    Great experience. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Marneshia Jeffery

    May 3, 2018

    Me. Daniel was just so helpful and informative being that this was my first experiencing purchasing a home and going the process. He was very patient with me and that helped me to remain calm and also focused. I love all of the support I got, it made me feel like family! I will always cherish this whole experience but most of all how professional and helpful he was to me! Thank you Dan!! I highly recommend to everyone!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Brittany Panda

    May 3, 2018

    Everyone at Fairway made our experience awesome. The promptness and immediate response to questions, as well as their diligence in helping us secure a loan meant a lot!!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Matthew Adkins

    May 3, 2018

    All of the forms were provided to me in a timely manner and were easy to sign. The staff was courteous and helpful when I needed it.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Kristina Conroy

    May 2, 2018

    Everything was handled efficiently and accurately!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jeanette Wylie

    April 30, 2018

    Great team to work with and get everything done!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    John Witmer

    April 30, 2018

    Dan was very responsive throughout the process and did a great time educating us a first time home buyers

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    zuser20170531063813186

    July 1, 2017

    They are a pleasure to work with. Would recommend them to everyone looking to buy a home. Keep in contact though the whole process making sure all my paperwork was ready for closing.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    patty500sk

    July 1, 2017

    Very helpful, professional. Kept me updated It was s pleasure speaking to him. He made me feel important with every communication It was great to work with someone who had experience and knew what they were found. He always did what he said he was going to do. The most important aspect was his updating me often.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    zuser20160115022642263

    April 1, 2017

    I am a KW agent and have worked with Dan on many loans. He has pulled through and delivered when others could not. I can't say enough good things about Dan and his team. Look forward to many years of business with him.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    zuser20150327080400625

    April 1, 2017

    Dan Coggins and his staff were extremely helpful in expediting our mortgage. They set everything up in a very timely manner and were always available to answer questions. The personal touch they added to the mortgage process made it a real pleasure to work with them.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    chris9515

    March 1, 2017

    Dan at Fairway Mortgage was wonderful to work with! As business owners, we had a hard time with lenders that were willing to work with us and get us what we needed to purchase our new home. Dan took the time to understand our needs and went to bat for us and got it done. Highly recommend Dan and his team. All around great people!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    aatgreene

    February 1, 2016

    Mr. Coggins helped us get into our new home with exceptional service. He takes the time to explain each step in detail and felt apart of the entire process. Everyone at his office is welcoming and polite. I highly recommend him and will definetly use him again for refinancing or another home purchase.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    user686478

    January 14, 2013

    Our refinance (2010) with Dan went as smooth as could be. He had the lowest rates and was more than willing to answer any and all of our questions.