• Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Stanley L

    November 7, 2019

    Everyone want to have an experience where business is conducted with excellence, knowledge and with an ease of timely access from the provider(s). Dan and his team certainly delivered on all those things and made our home buying experience quite exceptional by comparison.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Laverne M

    October 19, 2019

    Professionalism and knowledge of the entire staff. The entire process was very timely and painless. I felt very cared for through the entire process. Great work!!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Joanne S

    October 2, 2019

    I've purchased many homes over the years, most of which have involved the use of a lender, and I've worked in the lending industry myself in the past. It was a very transparent process with Fairway because they kept us in the loop throughout. Most lenders don't respond to communications very timely, nor do they seem to relate to buyers as perhaps they've lost their customer service edge. Daniel and his team at Fairway were incredible from day one of my application process! Thanks for helping us!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    James L

    September 25, 2019

    Mr. Coggins and my realtor keep me updated with everything. I believe Mr. Coggins did everything he needed to do in a timely manner. He did an excellent job in preparing me for my home buying process. I would recommend to anyone to following Mr. Coggins instructions and you will become a homeowner. Thanks Mr. Coggins for all you done for me.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Rem S

    September 23, 2019

    If you keep helping and respecting your client, that will ve great.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Michelle C

    September 8, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    David M

    September 1, 2019

    Dan helped us close on our first house 8 years ago. It was a long process because our credit wasn't great, he was willing to take the time to work with us and get it right. We went back to him for our second house and it went faster since we had established better credit. It was a pleasure working with him and his team and would highly recommend them and their professionalism.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Lalita D

    August 26, 2019

    The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Paul D

    August 26, 2019

    Very straightforward application and quick responses to any concerns

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Brittany J

    August 10, 2019

    I love the dedication and support with everyone at the office. I'm just thankful for everything!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Claretha W

    July 29, 2019

    I just want to thank everyone who took the time to get me an approval! Thanks for being patient with me and a special tanks for all that you did!! I really appreciate it all’

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    George D

    July 23, 2019

    Second time doing a mortgage with Dan. His staff is impeccable. The process has always been smooth sailing. Erin and Angela are a perfect pair. Great team to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Paul W

    July 20, 2019

    Constant communication and quick responses to questions removed a lot of the typical stresses of closing. The only thing I would change, I didn't receive wire information to pay closing costs until a few hours before closing. That created a stress point that I think could be avoided. PW

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Laquanda C

    July 19, 2019

    During all my home buying experiences, Dan's team by far exceeded my expectations!! I'm extremely happy with the service provided. Customer "CARE" is AMAZING!! I can't say enough about the exceptional service I received!! Thanks so much!!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Barbara G

    June 22, 2019

    Victoria Williams worked very hard along with all of the other people to help us get our loan closed. We have had such a great experience with you guys the past two closings we had with y’all. I would refer everyone to this company. Victoria was very responsive and made us feel very good about everything we were going through.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Ashley G

    June 19, 2019

    VICTORIA WILLIAMS she was very kind, fast, and focus on us and what we needed , she answered all question know matter what time of the day it was, always kept us aware of what was going on and what we needed to do to get to the next step , she was perfect, THANKS VICTORIA

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Nicole B

    June 8, 2019

    Dan’s prompt responses , hardwork and dedication through my home loan process.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Justin F

    June 5, 2019

    Dan is a man that gets things done! He and his team kept us in the loop the entire process and kept everything moving the whole time. We needed an expedited closing and Dan pulled it off with ease. This was a 5 star experience and I have already referred Dan and Fairway to friends and colleagues that have been thinking about buying.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Norbert K

    June 5, 2019

    very smooth process and good communication.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Joanna K

    June 4, 2019

    Very good communication. Process very smooth. Thank you

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Brittany T

    May 9, 2019

    Victoria Williams was excellent and helping me through the loan process, always helping answer my questions, and responding so fast. This is the third time I have used Fairway for a loan and I will always come back. Thank you for making this process in the home buying business so easy.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Bishal D

    May 6, 2019

    Great experience! All the staffs know what they are doing

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Christopher C

    May 4, 2019

    Thanks for everything :D !!!!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Shaunta W

    May 3, 2019

    The team work from everybody.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Joel E

    May 2, 2019

    Dan and his whole team were very courteous and professional. Always going the extra mile to help me through this process and make it as smooth as possible! Great job!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Christopher H

    May 1, 2019

    I would like to thank Daniel for late night offer letter, even on the weekends. Always getting back to me quickly and being very helpful. I would also like to thank Jennifer and Erin. The entire staff was wonderful. THANKS.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Indu G

    April 25, 2019

    I had great experience with fairway, smooth work, completed in time all process

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Robert H

    April 15, 2019

    I have known and worked with Dan for over 20 years. He always took care of my clients before so of course I went to him and no one else. I never knew how well he took care of my clients until he did my loan. Also, his support staff is excellent also. I have always recommended Dan and will continue to do so

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Benjamin C

    April 6, 2019

    Customer service

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Dominique M

    April 3, 2019

    Help make everything easy and made sure I know what was going on with everything

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    John H

    March 31, 2019

    Dan and Jennifer were great! They were with us every step along the way purchasing our first home. It was the best experience.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Louis S

    March 25, 2019

    The staff is knowledgeable, and made my loan process easy!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Gregory B

    March 12, 2019

    Dan and his staff went out their way to help me and my family. I truly appreciate the personal touch that made the experience a blessing. Thanks Dan and Todd for your help would and do recommend you to anyone I know looking to buy and or sell a house. In a nut shell the experience was professional and personal.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jonathan H

    March 6, 2019

    Couldn’t have asked for a smoother process in purchasing my first home ! Thanks to Dan and his team !

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Joseph C

    February 25, 2019

    The experience my wife and I had with purchasing a home was enjoyable. Dan answered all our questions and walked us through the process from beginning to the end. Once you are committed to purchasing a home, the stress begins. Dan made the stress tolerable. What my wife and I got from this experience: Trust the Process. Trust Dan. Thank you.... Thank you.....Thank you.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Shontay C

    February 22, 2019

    Positive energy throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Eric C

    February 17, 2019

    Erin did a great job in working up multiple scenarios for our situation.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Linda H

    February 15, 2019

    I was wanting to buy a home for myself and I was not sure how to go about getting a mortgage. I spoke to Dan Coggins of Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation and he explained how the process worked. He listened to my concerns and took his time explaining in a way that I understood. Whenever I had a question I could call him and he always answered making the process more comfortable. My experience was a pleasant one knowing that he genuinely wanted to help me and cares about his customers.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Deo T

    February 1, 2019

    Good thank you so much Daniel coggins

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    William C

    January 31, 2019

    Great job! Everything went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Cynthia M

    January 18, 2019

    It was very professional

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Matalie M

    January 16, 2019

    Dan was very detailed and prepared me for every step of the loan process. He was willing to work with me until my credit score was improved. He gave great direction on how to improve the score.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Marquita J

    January 7, 2019

    The process to close was great...fast and explained further by Daniel when I needed it. Provided his expertise advise for my personal situation but too many individuals asking for same details I've provided in prior emails or missing info at last minute that should have been listed to allow time to obtain doc needed.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Linda G

    January 7, 2019

    Dan Coggins team was very efficient, friendly and helpful. The experience was pleasant and I would use him again.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Patricia R

    December 30, 2018

    Daniel Coggins did everything he possibly could with the winning attitude of never accepting no for an answer! I am now a proud homeowner!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Derrick A

    December 29, 2018

    5 Star

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Alicia G

    December 28, 2018

    It was a great pleasure to have Mr. Coggins refinance our home. He was very responsive to our calls and emails. Overall an excellent experience

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Tashina R

    December 22, 2018

    Great experience with everyone in this office.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Domna C

    December 20, 2018

    In our initial meeting, Dan was so helpful and eager to suggest ways to strengthen our financial position as we went into the mortgage process. He continued to send well-timed updates throughout this journey. Everyone we interfaced with from his office was equally helpful and patient with us. Start to finish, Dan and his team made this a smooth and pleasant event for us!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Deloris C

    December 20, 2018

    The finance part went really smooth and Quickly.Thank you Mr.Coggins I Appreciate the great work.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Cloretta M

    December 19, 2018

    great company, great team!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Santos Q

    December 16, 2018

    He is very Professional person, he made everything so smooth

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Vum T

    December 15, 2018

    We can get the loan with no problem

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Xiazhi F

    December 11, 2018

    very commitment.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    James R

    December 11, 2018

    Timely communication and updates throughout the process and well knowledgeable, thank you guys for a smooth and great experience with the mortgage process!!!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Eric G

    December 9, 2018

    Great communication and very friendly people!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jason C

    December 6, 2018

    Excellent knowledgeable staff that took the time to keep me informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    dangmurphey

    November 27, 2018

    Our whole experience on our refinance went without a hitch. Everyone at Fairway Mortgage / Dan Coggins agency and employees was a pleasure to work with to get our home refinanced. This is our second time working with these folks and we will return for future needs.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Daniel M

    November 25, 2018

    Very good communication throughout our refinance and excellent experience overall.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Miranda H

    November 24, 2018

    Erin and Victoria were the absolute best, they made sure they got what they needed and stay in contact day to day. They were always a phone call or email away. Dan you have an awesome team!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Anthony C

    November 11, 2018

    The Fairway Mortgage Corporation by far is Top Notch! Dan, Victoria, and Erin was my dream team. they made it all possible to own a home again. We were able to close in 30 days. They worked diligently to make sure everything was available to get approved through underwriting. Dan has a motto that states " With Dan You Can" That is a true statement. Dan and his team is the complete package you want in Mortage Company. I highly recommend choosing the Fairway Mortgage Corporation.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    John S

    November 9, 2018

    Communication throughout the loan process and clear directions as too what is needed and when. the electronic signatures and process flow make the experience more pleasurable. The staff is simply great and eager to help.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Kelly V

    October 29, 2018

    Very professional people, the entire staff were easy to deal with and very responsive to my needs.They didn't drag any of the process out like other companies I dealt with! They closed the loan out earlier than expected.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Douglas J

    October 22, 2018

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Terrence T

    October 19, 2018

    He had open and honest communication about my credit. Dan was diligent and professional through out the process.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Juanita A

    October 19, 2018

    You have a great personality and whenever I call for answers you would always call me back if you did not pick up. Thank you for your service.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Deborah V

    October 16, 2018

    Dan Coggins worked with me close to a year to help me get my credit score up to what it needed to be to buy my house. He always returned my calls promptly, answered all my questions and concerns and he and his staff worked together as I bought my home that I totally love and am so thankful for Dan and Fairway mortgage

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Bryan G

    October 2, 2018

    It was quick and not dragged out. Also the communication was great, never had to wait for a reply when I emailed someone. Thanks for all of your help!! Very satisfied!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Kebrina W

    September 28, 2018

    Dan was very helpful with the lending process. He insured that I was able to accomplish everything I needed in reference of my credit and the loan. Every time I had a question all I had to do was either give a call or leave a message and he would always promptly contact me back.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Christopher W

    September 28, 2018

    Working with Daniel Coggins at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp was a pleasure. The entire staff was always professional, courteous, and quick to respond to any concerns I had. I would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Allen P

    September 27, 2018

    Dan Coggins is amazing and very knowledgeable with all loan types and our experience was great and easy! The staff was great to work with and patient with asking/getting details in! Thank you Dan and everyone at Fairway for everything! We are so excited to move in our new home today! May God bless you all! Much love!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Harold H

    September 25, 2018

    Professional an good communication thanks

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Janet N

    September 23, 2018

    You and your staff were on top of things and kept us iinformed through each step of the process! You were highly recommended and exceeded my expectations! Thank you for making my dream home a reality!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Mazhid M

    September 22, 2018

    Dan is very easy to work with. Takes his time explain everything and gives you best tips to make a better decision. Thank you Dan!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Tabitha M

    September 15, 2018

    Dan made my experience very smooth. Being a first time home buyer I was nerves. He reassured me on everything was fine and always answered my calls or emails.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Imran N

    September 11, 2018

    You guys are very professional and help full.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Denis P

    August 31, 2018

    The communication was clear and straightforward. Quick response back, very knowledgeable and resourceful. Not only did he get the job done, but the customer service was exceptional.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Ernest B

    August 30, 2018

    Dan, Gary, CC, Angela and the entire team were exceptional. Smooth transaction from beginning to end and we are very thankful for Fairway!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Rebecca F

    August 30, 2018

    My realator Lori Bosse and my mortgage lender April Palacios worked hard to make my home ownership a reality not a dream. I would recomened them to anyone looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    George D

    August 28, 2018

    Dan and his team made our mortgage loan process flawless! Victoria and Erin were a pleasure to work with. Very kind, and professional. There aren’t enough star to award them!!! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Johnathan P

    August 28, 2018

    It was easy with my work schedule! Daniels team was alway there to answer any questions we had at anytime of the day or night.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Hannah M

    August 28, 2018

    I could not have asked for a smoother process. So glad we went with fairway.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Douglas M

    August 28, 2018

    Dan and his team are very professional and worked very hard for us. They treat you with respect and always keep us up to date on our timeline. I highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Chineta H

    August 24, 2018

    I understand the process in buying a home is roof but Dan and his team made it easy is possible. This is my first first home and I’m forever grateful. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Roy T

    August 7, 2018

    The service from EVERYONE I spoke with was exceptional from start to finish!! Always answered my calls and emails very quickly! Thank you to all of you for such a great experience!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Roy T

    August 7, 2018

    Thanks you so much for all the hard work from everyone on Dan's team! It was a pleasure from start to finish with Dan and his associates! We look forward to referring you to our friends!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Rajan K

    August 6, 2018

    Very kind and helpful.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Susan P

    August 5, 2018

    Everything about it, from start to finish. Very professional and great with updating me throughout each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Shaleena H

    August 4, 2018

    Everything was great.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Tiffany T

    July 30, 2018

    Dan and his staff were very patient with me! This was my first time buying a house, so I had LOTS of questions which they answered...even the dumb questions!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Pamela W

    July 23, 2018

    Dan and his team Victoria, Jessica, Erin worked very hard and consistently with my case it was a pleasure working with them.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Ashley L

    July 22, 2018

    I always use Dan Coggins when I buy a home!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Joseph B

    July 13, 2018

    Everything was handled smoothly in what could have been a very stressful time.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Phillip A

    July 10, 2018

    It would have been nice to not experienced a $1.0k error in the documents that had to be corrected after the fact. Thank goodness I hadn’t used all of my proceeds on other obligations prior to being contacted about the error. Other than this mistake, the experience was satisfactory.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Aaron H

    July 3, 2018

    Patience, understanding, ....that simple..

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Michael B

    June 25, 2018

    Always on top of things. Very quick to respond and resolve issues.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Dianne A

    June 23, 2018

    Everyone as so helpful, especially April and Pam Caskey.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Miles H

    June 23, 2018

    We were kept informed on our mortgage at every step.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Dwight P

    June 21, 2018

    I actually never spoke to Dan but the ladies in the office who handled our application right through approval were terrific! They were prompt and professional.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Eryn T

    June 5, 2018

    Mr. Coggins and his team were very professional and open to answering any questions during our process.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Nickie R

    June 4, 2018

    Your team (Victoria and Erin) were great! They answered my questions or concerns in a timely matter. If I call them to talk live, they were always willing to help or address the issues to make sure I understood their needs.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Don B

    June 4, 2018

    Dan was absolutely great! It was my interaction with the rest of his team that I had an issue with. Although they were kind with their words, there were times I was not pleased with their approach when it came to telling me what I needed. I feel that experienced loan processors should know what they need and tell the client up front, instead of continuously asking for moe stuff. It was very frustrating. I was also very unhappy that I had to payout $1,900 to 2 entities that were not deserving.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Nicole J

    June 1, 2018

    Everyone was nice, helpful, and patient with me.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Yulisa G

    May 30, 2018

    Everything was On Time! There were no delays, I was informed about everything that took place.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Charity G

    May 30, 2018

    N/a

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jeffrey B

    May 30, 2018

    I have never gone through the mortgage process before but Daniel and his team were very helpful in guiding us through the process. I would recommend him to anyone that asks.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Crystal W

    May 28, 2018

    Dan explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Shandricka F

    May 25, 2018

    It was a pleasure to work with Dan and his staff. Everyone was so pleasant and quick to respond. I was kept involved and kept abreast of the process of my loan. I highly recommend Dan and his staff.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Devin F

    May 15, 2018

    Super easy to work with. Everything basically was smooth sailing.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Linda S

    May 13, 2018

    Everything was smooth sailing.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jonathan L

    May 7, 2018

    Professionalism, down to earth personality and a inviting atmosphere.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Quinton R

    May 7, 2018

    Just a little more comunication.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Angelica L

    May 5, 2018

    Yes

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Shantel M

    May 5, 2018

    I liked how the team walked us through the process step by step. So we knew what to expect and the duration of it as well. It made the process go smooth.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Scotty H

    May 3, 2018

    Dan and his team were great to work with! Very professional and great communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jay R

    May 3, 2018

    Great experience. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Marneshia J

    May 3, 2018

    Me. Daniel was just so helpful and informative being that this was my first experiencing purchasing a home and going the process. He was very patient with me and that helped me to remain calm and also focused. I love all of the support I got, it made me feel like family! I will always cherish this whole experience but most of all how professional and helpful he was to me! Thank you Dan!! I highly recommend to everyone!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Brittany P

    May 3, 2018

    Everyone at Fairway made our experience awesome. The promptness and immediate response to questions, as well as their diligence in helping us secure a loan meant a lot!!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Matthew A

    May 3, 2018

    All of the forms were provided to me in a timely manner and were easy to sign. The staff was courteous and helpful when I needed it.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Kristina C

    May 2, 2018

    Everything was handled efficiently and accurately!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jeanette W

    April 30, 2018

    Great team to work with and get everything done!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    John W

    April 30, 2018

    Dan was very responsive throughout the process and did a great time educating us a first time home buyers

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    zuser20170531063813186

    July 1, 2017

    They are a pleasure to work with. Would recommend them to everyone looking to buy a home. Keep in contact though the whole process making sure all my paperwork was ready for closing.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    patty500sk

    July 1, 2017

    Very helpful, professional. Kept me updated It was s pleasure speaking to him. He made me feel important with every communication It was great to work with someone who had experience and knew what they were found. He always did what he said he was going to do. The most important aspect was his updating me often.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    zuser20160115022642263

    April 1, 2017

    I am a KW agent and have worked with Dan on many loans. He has pulled through and delivered when others could not. I can't say enough good things about Dan and his team. Look forward to many years of business with him.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    zuser20150327080400625

    April 1, 2017

    Dan Coggins and his staff were extremely helpful in expediting our mortgage. They set everything up in a very timely manner and were always available to answer questions. The personal touch they added to the mortgage process made it a real pleasure to work with them.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    chris9515

    March 1, 2017

    Dan at Fairway Mortgage was wonderful to work with! As business owners, we had a hard time with lenders that were willing to work with us and get us what we needed to purchase our new home. Dan took the time to understand our needs and went to bat for us and got it done. Highly recommend Dan and his team. All around great people!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    aatgreene

    February 1, 2016

    Mr. Coggins helped us get into our new home with exceptional service. He takes the time to explain each step in detail and felt apart of the entire process. Everyone at his office is welcoming and polite. I highly recommend him and will definetly use him again for refinancing or another home purchase.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    user686478

    January 14, 2013

    Our refinance (2010) with Dan went as smooth as could be. He had the lowest rates and was more than willing to answer any and all of our questions.