• Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Joseph Bock

    July 13, 2018

    Everything was handled smoothly in what could have been a very stressful time.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Phillip Adams

    July 10, 2018

    It would have been nice to not experienced a $1.0k error in the documents that had to be corrected after the fact. Thank goodness I hadn’t used all of my proceeds on other obligations prior to being contacted about the error. Other than this mistake, the experience was satisfactory.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Aaron Henderson

    July 3, 2018

    Patience, understanding, ....that simple..

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Michael Benton

    June 25, 2018

    Always on top of things. Very quick to respond and resolve issues.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Dianne Avery

    June 23, 2018

    Everyone as so helpful, especially April and Pam Caskey.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Miles Hanley

    June 23, 2018

    We were kept informed on our mortgage at every step.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Dwight Perryman

    June 21, 2018

    I actually never spoke to Dan but the ladies in the office who handled our application right through approval were terrific! They were prompt and professional.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Eryn Talbert

    June 5, 2018

    Mr. Coggins and his team were very professional and open to answering any questions during our process.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Nickie Richardson

    June 4, 2018

    Your team (Victoria and Erin) were great! They answered my questions or concerns in a timely matter. If I call them to talk live, they were always willing to help or address the issues to make sure I understood their needs.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Don Brown

    June 4, 2018

    Dan was absolutely great! It was my interaction with the rest of his team that I had an issue with. Although they were kind with their words, there were times I was not pleased with their approach when it came to telling me what I needed. I feel that experienced loan processors should know what they need and tell the client up front, instead of continuously asking for moe stuff. It was very frustrating. I was also very unhappy that I had to payout $1,900 to 2 entities that were not deserving.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Nicole Joyner

    June 1, 2018

    Everyone was nice, helpful, and patient with me.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Yulisa Garcia-Sanchez

    May 30, 2018

    Everything was On Time! There were no delays, I was informed about everything that took place.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Charity Gregorski

    May 30, 2018

    N/a

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jeffrey Battaglini

    May 30, 2018

    I have never gone through the mortgage process before but Daniel and his team were very helpful in guiding us through the process. I would recommend him to anyone that asks.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Crystal Willis

    May 28, 2018

    Dan explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Shandricka Fetherson

    May 25, 2018

    It was a pleasure to work with Dan and his staff. Everyone was so pleasant and quick to respond. I was kept involved and kept abreast of the process of my loan. I highly recommend Dan and his staff.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Devin Fowler

    May 15, 2018

    Super easy to work with. Everything basically was smooth sailing.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Linda Smith

    May 13, 2018

    Everything was smooth sailing.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jonathan Latiolais

    May 7, 2018

    Professionalism, down to earth personality and a inviting atmosphere.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Quinton Riddley-Ayala

    May 7, 2018

    Just a little more comunication.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Angelica Lara Lorenzo

    May 5, 2018

    Yes

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Shantel McLaughlin

    May 5, 2018

    I liked how the team walked us through the process step by step. So we knew what to expect and the duration of it as well. It made the process go smooth.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Scotty Helms

    May 3, 2018

    Dan and his team were great to work with! Very professional and great communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Brittany Panda

    May 3, 2018

    Everyone at Fairway made our experience awesome. The promptness and immediate response to questions, as well as their diligence in helping us secure a loan meant a lot!!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jay Ross

    May 3, 2018

    Great experience. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Marneshia Jeffery

    May 3, 2018

    Me. Daniel was just so helpful and informative being that this was my first experiencing purchasing a home and going the process. He was very patient with me and that helped me to remain calm and also focused. I love all of the support I got, it made me feel like family! I will always cherish this whole experience but most of all how professional and helpful he was to me! Thank you Dan!! I highly recommend to everyone!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Matthew Adkins

    May 3, 2018

    All of the forms were provided to me in a timely manner and were easy to sign. The staff was courteous and helpful when I needed it.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Kristina Conroy

    May 2, 2018

    Everything was handled efficiently and accurately!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    Jeanette Wylie

    April 30, 2018

    Great team to work with and get everything done!!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    John Witmer

    April 30, 2018

    Dan was very responsive throughout the process and did a great time educating us a first time home buyers

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    patty500sk

    July 12, 2017

    Very helpful, professional. Kept me updated It was s pleasure speaking to him. He made me feel important with every communication It was great to work with someone who had experience and knew what they were found. He always did what he said he was going to do. The most important aspect was his updating me often.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    zuser20160115022642263

    July 12, 2017

    I am a KW agent and have worked with Dan on many loans. He has pulled through and delivered when others could not. I can't say enough good things about Dan and his team. Look forward to many years of business with him.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    zuser20170531063813186

    July 12, 2017

    They are a pleasure to work with. Would recommend them to everyone looking to buy a home. Keep in contact though the whole process making sure all my paperwork was ready for closing.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    aatgreene

    June 20, 2017

    Mr. Coggins helped us get into our new home with exceptional service. He takes the time to explain each step in detail and felt apart of the entire process. Everyone at his office is welcoming and polite. I highly recommend him and will definetly use him again for refinancing or another home purchase.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    zuser20150327080400625

    June 16, 2017

    Dan Coggins and his staff were extremely helpful in expediting our mortgage. They set everything up in a very timely manner and were always available to answer questions. The personal touch they added to the mortgage process made it a real pleasure to work with them.

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    chris9515

    June 15, 2017

    Dan at Fairway Mortgage was wonderful to work with! As business owners, we had a hard time with lenders that were willing to work with us and get us what we needed to purchase our new home. Dan took the time to understand our needs and went to bat for us and got it done. Highly recommend Dan and his team. All around great people!

  • Reviews for Daniel Coggins

    user686478

    January 14, 2013

    Our refinance (2010) with Dan went as smooth as could be. He had the lowest rates and was more than willing to answer any and all of our questions.